Hallinto

Kouvolan Mieskuoro

 Puheenjohtaja

Hannu Rautakorpi
050 532 0575 
rautakorpih@gmail.com
Husaarintie 3 4680 Myllykoski

Sihteeri

Lauri Hasu
050 535 8341
lauri.hasu@gmail.com  
Pumpputie 11 45100 KOUVOLA

Taloudenhoitaja

Ari Arminen
0400 258 929 
arianttituomas@gmail.com
Marskinkatu 14 A 45700 Kuusankoski

Varapuheenjohtaja

Tero Ollikainen
040 712 3426
tero.ollikainen@elisanet.fi 


Hallituksen jäsenet

Raimo Hänninen 
040 6741 617 
raimoohanninen@gmail.com

Risto Koivisto
040 584 9415 
koivisto.r@gmail.com

Varajäsenet:Hannu Purtilo ja Timo Tiainen





 

Taiteellinenjohtaja

Tapio Lehtinen
0400 740 587 
tapio.lehtinen@edukouvola.fi 

Varajohtaja

Jarmo Kukkonen
040 088 5568
jarmo.kukkonen@evl.fi


Musiikkilautakunta

Tapio Lehtinen,
Harri Laitvirta, Heikki Leino,
Veikko Ekström, Ilpo Laamanen

Nuotistonhoitajat

Pertti Mäkinen
Raimo Tuomala

 

 

 

Ääntenvalvojat

I T, Lauri Hasu 
varalla, Timo Pakarinen
II T, Raimo Tuomala 
varalla, Pertti Mäkinen

I B, Jukka Köppä 
varalla, Antti Viinikka                   
II B, Juhani Lehtinen 
varalla, Kimmo Ruohonen


 


© 2019 | Kouvolan Mieskuoro ry