Hallinto

Kouvolan Mieskuoro

 Puheenjohtaja

Hannu Rautakorpi
050 532 0575 
rautakorpih@gmail.com
Huusarintie 3 46800 Myllykoski

Varapuheenjohtaja

Tero Ollikainen
040 712 3426
tero.ollikainen@elisanet.fi 

 

Sihteeri

Risto Koivisto
040 584 9415 
koivisto.r@gmail.com

 

Taloudenhoitaja

Kari Heikkonen 
kari.heikkonen@gmail.com 

 

Hallituksen jäsenet

Erkki Koivu

erkki.koivu@gmail.com

Raimo Tuomala

raimo.tuomala@pp1.inet.fi

Varajäsenet:

Timo Tiainen; timotiainen25@gmail.com

Raimo Hänninen; hanninenraimo55@gmail.com





 

Taiteellinen johtaja

Tapio Lehtinen
0400 740 587 
tapio.lehtinen@edukouvola.fi 


Varajohtaja

Jarmo Kukkonen
040 088 5568
jarmokukkonen5@gmail.com

 


Musiikkilautakunta

Tapio Lehtinen,
Heikki Leino, Kalevi Sirola,
Veikko Ekström, Juhani Lehtinen

Kuoromestari

Pekka Paavilainen

Nuotistonhoitajat

Pertti Mäkinen
Raimo Tuomala,Jarmo Kukkonen

 

 

 

Ääntenvalvojat

I T, Lauri Hasu 
varalla, Timo Pakarinen
II T, Raimo Tuomala 
varalla, Pertti Mäkinen

I B, Jukka Köppä 
varalla, Antti Viinikka                   
II B, Juhani Lehtinen 
varalla, Kimmo Ruohonen


 


© 2021 | Kouvolan Mieskuoro ry